School LMC

Sr No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr Punam Suri	Chairman
2.	Ms Alka Grover	Vice – Chariman
3.	Ms Suman Nijhawan	Manager
4.	RO of Zone	Member
5.	Principal, MCM DAV College, Chandigarh	Member
6.	Principal, DAV Public School, Patiala	Member
7.	Principal, DAV Cent Sr Sec School, Nabha	Member
8.	Principal, DAV Public School, Kakrala	Member
9.	Principal, Police DAV Public School, Dadhera	Member
10.	Principal, DAV Public School, Rajpura	Member
11.	Dr Paramjeet S. Jaiswal	Member
12.	Mr Naresh Nayyar	Member
13.	Dr O P Miglani	Member
14.	Ms Rita Khanna	Member
15.	CBSE Nominee	Member
16.	CBSE Nominee	Member
17.	Head, DAV Global School, Chinar Bagh, Patiala	Ex-Officio-Member-Secy